Company Letter to all of our clients & suppliers

Due to the continuing situation with Covid 19 and in line with the Prime Ministers updated requests for all ‘non essential’ travel to be cancelled we have decided to temporarily close with immediate effect and re-assess the situation again on the 13th April.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused but we think that the importance of this decision cannot be questioned.

If you have any urgent enquiries please get in touch with your normal point of contact at Albany or Workpattern – details below:

David Wilkinson – david@albanycontract.co.uk – 07931726987

Daniel Wilkinson - daniel@albanycontract.co.uk – 07958790022

Tony Preston – tony@albanycontract.co.uk – 07860231372

Paul Humes – paul@albanycontract.co.uk – 07920448063

Dan Scott - dans@albanycontract.co.uk

Tony Buckley – tonyb@albanycontract.co.uk – 07539466839

John Willmore – john@albanycontract.co.uk - 07917384671

Paul Glaister – paul@workpattern.co.uk – 07900886370

Stephen Hodge – stephen@workpattern.co.uk – 07500865928

Balin Wheetman – balin@workpattern.co.uk – 07968964419

We can assure you that we will be offering our services to you all as soon as it is safe for everyone to return to the workplace.

Please all stay safe and we will be in touch in the coming weeks.

David Wilkinson

Managing Director

 

Image Company Letter to all of our clients & suppliers

Solutions

As we have been supplying contract furniture throughout the UK since 1981, we have an unrivalled product knowledge in all sectors and a very well established supply chain with the leading manufacturers both in the UK and from abroad.

Our Services

From consultation, planning and design to sourcing, installation and after-care, we’re with you at every stage of the furniture supply process. Our highly experienced contract furniture supply team can advise on and manage all aspects of product specification and procurement. Every organisation is unique, so our aim is to develop and create spaces that are best suited for the way clients work or want to work. With Albany Contract Furniture, no project is too large or small.

Albany Contract Furniture have consistently lived up to their promise to deliver an excellent after sales service – we would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Debbie McCormack

Head of Operations Muckle LLP

Get in Touch

Interested in our contract furniture supplier services? Ask us about our office furniture products and solutions below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.